Actual Amazon Customer reviews!

Highly recommended

ByRoger Dodgeron September 6, 2016

Verified Purchase

I use this product primarily for my model railroad items but not exclusively. In my opinion, as well as from my decades of experience, this is the best product of its type. All my model railroad acquaintances agree with me, except one who never agrees with anything or anyone. You want to use this oil very sparingly; a little drop goes a long way. It maintains its viscosity for a very long time without gumming up. Highly recommended.

 

Made in USA Labelle 108 Oil for Plastic Components

ByMike Curl aka RedonKiLauson December 14, 2011

Verified Purchase

The last time I bought Labelle oil it was type 107. That was about 15 years ago. One bottle will last a very long time if used for items such as trains, cars, and other plastic toys with moving parts. I searched several local hobby shops and could not find Labelle, so I was happy to find it on Amazon. This is the only oil I know of specifically formulated for use on plastic that doesn't appear to harm the plastics by making them brittle. I recommend this oil for folks needing to lubricate items such as LGB G-scale or Athern HO scale trains to keep them in top operating condition.

 

Again, I've already reviewed this product and gave it ...

ByOne doggone Daneon November 13, 2017

Verified Purchase

Again, I've already reviewed this product and gave it a positive review. Very important for model makers to have a plastic compatible glue.

 

Labelle's lubricants are the best I have found

ByAMNHfanon September 2, 2017

Verified Purchase

Labelle's lubricants are the best I have found. I have been using them for years on several scales of model RR equipment. If you want to maintain your equipment in good running order, proper lubrication is critical. Labelle's oils do the job, and the needle nosed applicators get the lube right where you need it without mess or over lubrication. I have nothing but praise for them.

 

Over the Decades

ByBig Johnon August 21, 2017

Verified Purchase

Works every time, great product....

 

Great product

ByButch Strattonon March 2, 2017

Verified Purchase

Great product. Has many uses.

Comment|Was this review helpful to you?

 

Five Stars

ByJoseph R. Melion September 23, 2016

Verified Purchase

The best, works excellent on train that had rusty I bough used.

 

GREAT OIL / LUBE!

ByP. Frintrupon March 3, 2016

Verified Purchase

SERIOUSLY GREAT OIL. I use this on z gauge trains, as well as door hinges, vcr repair, anywhere a thin lube is needed. 1 drop goes a long, long way.

 

Five Stars

ByStuon March 11, 2015

Verified Purchase

Nice product. Does not harm plastic.

 

Five Stars

ByMichael Migatzon June 12, 2015

Verified Purchase

This oil is excellent for small motors